Congratulations to the New PTMBAA Board!

Each year, students in the Part Time MBA program at Smith campaign to be a part of the Part Time MBA Association (PTMBAA) Board. The new PTMBAA board members for the 2017-2018 academic school year have just been announced, and we want to take this opportunity to congratulate them!

We are also thrilled that two of our Part Time MBA Ambassadors are now on the Board, Ashley Duelks and Chris DeWitt. We know that they will be wonderful additions to the PTMBAA!

PT MBAA 2017-2018 Board
President – Ashley Duelks
Chief Financial Officer – Chris DeWitt
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer – Amy Tram
Chief Special Events Officer – Ryan Blaszczak
Chief Professional Development Officer – Jaclyn Walkins
Chief Community Development Officer – Tina Defeo
Vice President of DC – Katie Kee
Vice President of Baltimore – Franklin Phillips
Vice President of Shady Grove – Rachel Carstens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *