Congratulations to the 2019-2020 PTMBAA Board!

Each year, students in the Part Time MBA program at Smith campaign to be a part of the Part Time MBA Association (PTMBAA) Board. The new PTMBAA board members for the 2019-2020 academic school year have just been announced, and we want to take this opportunity to congratulate them!

PT MBAA 2019/2020 Board:

President: Sean Whalen

Chief Financial Officer: Kim Marshall 

Chief of Special Events: Lynn Kostas 

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer: Robyne McCullough

Chief Community Development Officer: Nikith Reddy

Chief Professional Development Officer: Lakayanah Makaure

Vice President of Baltimore: Dan Wurtzel  

Vice President of DC: Enomwoyi “Noe” Woods

Vice President of Shady Grove: Erin Edmunds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *